The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Who am I Accountable to?

The Warrior Anointing

Romans 14:12 So then every one of us shall give account of himself to God.

I heard a remarkable sermon recently about accountability that really stuck with me. So many of us tend to think we are only accountable to ourselves and to no one else. How many of us have said “it’s my life, I can do what I want with it.” Or, “it’s my body, I can do what I want with it.” Yet, is that really true? Don’t my actions or activity, or inactivity affect everyone else around me?

Yes, of course they do! No man is an island only accountable to himself. Every step I take, every dollar I spend and every decision I make affects other people. My decisions or even indecision’s shout to all those within hearing who I am and who I am accountable to. You see, we really are ambassadors of the…

View original post 645 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

