The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

montague county moments

 How do I know that Jesus lives you ask ?… Because He continually stirs the spirit within me . He causes me to empathise with folks of unfortunate circumstance. His forgiveness of me demands my forgiveness of others.

   He compels me to share my daily blessings with those who may not yet believe .. He gives me insight into things that may inadvertently harm me or my relationship with Him…..

     He beckons me to draw ever closer to Him and His provisions …He provides unnatural strength when life is most challenging …. He guides my discretionary path….He shows me boundless love and encourages that unconditional love to flow forth from me ..

  He shows me the incomparable wonders of His creation …He restores my soul ..  He gives me hope when all worldly indications scream hopeless .

 I know He lives because I can readily feel His presence within me and daily…

View original post 42 more words

Comments on: "God is not Dead …more than a Movie ." (2)

  1. God bless you. Jesus loves you. Keep believing. 🙂

  2. God is still alive and He is roaring like a lion. Blessings.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

