The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Riding the Rainbow

Comments on: "Riding the Rainbow" (2)

  1. Thank you for blessing me with a reblog. You made my day, Sweet Friend. 🙂

  2. “And God spake unto Noah, and said to his sons with him, saying, and I , behold, I establish my covenant with you, and with your seed after you; And with every living creature that is with you: from all that go out of the ark, to every beast of the earth. And I will establish my convenient with you; neither shall all flesh be cut off any more by the waters of a flood to destroy the earth……And God said, This is the token of the covenant which I make between me and you and every living creature. And God said I do set my bow in the cloud, and for a token of a covenant between Me and the Earth. …….And I will remember My covenant between Me and the earth. And it shall come to pass, when I bring a cloud over the earth, and that bow shall be seen in the cloud. And I will remember My covenant, which is between Me and you and every living creature of all flesh; and that the waters shall no more become a flood to destroy flesh.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

