The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Lisas14's Blog

When I look into the windows of my soul I do not like what I see; yet in the beginning God created the Heavens and earth, in His image He created me.

Will I trust his love for me?

Though I wander in the wilderness of my human frailty; Will I ever cross over to the promise land of my God given destiny?

Will I trust his love for me?

The need the want and pain in my soul; I feel I’m stuck in a deep dark hole. Yet you tell me the Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want. He leads, He guides and restores my soul.

Will I trust his love for me?

Oh how I wish someone would hear my desperate plea. When, where, how on bended knee. You tell me His plans are not my plans and they are to prosper me.

Will I trust…

View original post 46 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

