The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

He Took The Nails For Me

Location: Cullowhee Airport aka the lookout over campus. Location: Cullowhee Airport aka the lookout over campus.

Recently I have been awaiting some important answers and I have been talking to God nonstop. Whenever I am stressed, worried or just straight up confused the first thing I always do is pray. Praying is the best way to communicate to God about what you are feeling and what is wrong. Although God knows every single thing that is going on in your life, he wants to hear you say that you need His help.

A new sister in Christ on my residence hall asked my friends and I, “Why should I pray, what’s the importance?” I thought about it for a while and realized that I have always known Jesus and I have never lived life without prayer, so I had think from her perspective. We told her that is was a way to talk to God, we will never see…

View original post 590 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

