The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

See You at Church…

montague county moments

 I’ll not live my life in vain ,

 Living in drought while waiting for rain.

I know a place where fountains flow ,

It’s not that far , I think I’ll go.

I know a place where meadows grow ,

 Where peace resides and starlights glow.

 A place with pearls on golden gates ,

 Where love and joy and Jesus waits.

 I know a place where choirs rejoice ,

 Where harps resound with tender voice.

 Where truth abounds page after page ,

  Where Gospels ring throughout the age.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

