The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

“Do not fear, for I am with you; do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, surely I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.” Isaiah 41:10 (NASB)
As you go into the future, remember:
The light of God surrounds you,
The love of God enfolds you,
The presence of God watches over you,
The power of God protects you,
Wherever you are, God is.

Comments on: "He Cannot Fail – Therefore I Cannot Fail" (4)

  1. I love your blog! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful stories and inspiration with us. I want to recognize your blog with a Very Inspirational Blogger Award. No obligation to participate, but if you manage the time and you would like to, head over to http://adjustingyourfocus.wordpress.com/2014/09/05/made-my-whole-week/ and you will find the instructions there, although I know you’ve done this before. 😉 God bless you!!!

    • Thank you for your kind words and consideration. But I do not accept awards. I’m just doing what I am called to do.

      • I completely understand. I haven’t accepted awards in a year or longer but after such a down and crazy week, I felt the need to share the love and uplift others. God bless you, sister. 😉

  2. Thank you for sharing birdchirp, Isaiah 41 and other Scriptures some of them I have shared below, were given to me by God when experiencing Storms in my life and I have been strengthened and comforted by them and still are.

    Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.” (KJV)

    Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

    Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the children of men.

    Christian Love from both of us – Anne.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

