The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Because Of God’s Grace

“But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me did not prove vain; but I labored even more than all of them, yet not I, but the grace of God with me.” 1 Corinthians 15:10 (NASB
Paul was a dedicated man. He was willing, he was zealous, he was alert, he was active; but he was only a tool in the hands of God. He completely ruled himself out of the picture–and each of us should do the same.
We are what we are by the grace of God. All that we are, all that we ever hope to be; all that we have or ever hope to have; all that we have accomplished or ever hope to accomplish is because of God’s grace.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

