The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Lord, open my eyes that I may see truth and my ears to hear truth.
Open my heart to receive it by faith.
Renew my mind to keep it in hope.
Surrender my will that I may live it with love.
Remind me that I am responsible when I hear it.
Help me desire to obey what You say through it.
Transform my life that I may know it.
Burden my heart that I may share it.
Speak now Lord.
Give me a passion to know Your will.
Nothing more, nothing less, nothing else.

Unknown

Comments on: "Nothing More, Nothing Less, Nothing Else" (1)

  1. God bless you!

    english.wav.org

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

