The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

Truth in Palmyra

Okay, before this little post stirs up a lot of negative issues, allow me to expand somewhat exactly where this is not going. This is NOT a plug for church attendance. Got it? I am fairly certain the entire blog world, all of the other Christians I know, my relatives and friends, and anybody else who will listen know I am the original local church guy. No problem here, as I believe with all of my heart based on what i read in The Bible that the local, called out assembly of believers is God’s chosen avenue for spreading the glorious Gospel of Jesus Christ. I am not a bit ashamed to look anyone in the eye and say that.

Here is a little tidbit I also believe. Church attendance, in and of itself, is meaningless. I can be in a pew every Sunday morning, Sunday night, Wednesday night, and…

View original post 544 more words

Comments on: "Here’s a Good Question For Ya" (1)

  1. trotter387 said:

    Because I want to inherit the earth Matthew 5: 5 and I want to see God’s will take place one earth Matthew 6: 10

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

