The Future Is As Bright As The Promises Of God

When we draw near to God, our minds are refreshed and our strength is renewed.

Comments on: "" (8)

  1. nice to see you back….vw

    • birdchirp said:

      Thanks! Just had a few minutes away from my daily task of taking care of mom. She’s 97 and hasn’t been doing very well for the last few months. As soon as possible I will be back to posting daily, but that may be some time in the future.

  2. So nice to see you again!

  3. My mom is seventy nine and she is a handful. I pray you have someone to help you. Last year I almost got burned out because nobody in the family helped me. Now I have friends help me.
    I have seen many spry women at the seniors home I volunteer at.

    • birdchirp said:

      Mom suffers with severe dementia, and most of the time she thinks I am just a man that takes care of her. I am her only child (adopted), and there is no one to help. If it wasn’t for the gift of strength and faith, I’m not sure I could do what I am doing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

